Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Life Starts Now Songlist

Life Starts Now Lyrics
2009 | Jive
Songs in this album:

1. Bitter Taste
2. Break
3. Bully
4. Goin' Down
5. Last To Know
6. Life Starts Now
7. Lost In You
8. No More
9. Someone Who Cares
10. The Good Life
11. Without You
12. World So Cold

VERY VERY VERY GOOD MUSIC. I love Three Days Grace.
Hope you guys find this helpful.


1 comment:

  1. hmmm nice blog. You might want to give more info on cashcrate but other than that,keep blogging

    Check out mine

    Online CAsh Sites